MVBC Practice Schedule January - March 2018

Date Day Location Start End
 Winter Session
3/28/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
 Spring Session
4/1/2018 Sun KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/4/2018 Wed KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/7/2018 Sat Yang Yang MVBC Open 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
4/8/2018 Sun Yang Yang MVBC Open 8:30 AM 5:00 PM
4/11/2018 Wed KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/15/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/18/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/22/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/25/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
4/29/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/2/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/6/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/9/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/13/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/16/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/20/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/23/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/27/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
5/30/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
6/3/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
6/6/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
6/10/2018 Sun No Practice    
6/13/2018 Wed No Practice    
6/17/2018 Sun No Practice    
6/20/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
6/24/2018 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
6/27/2018 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM


JAC: Jefferson Activity Center, 4001 W 102nd St, Bloomington, MN 55437 ; Phone: 952-806-7880 (see Map)
- KAC: Kennedy Activity Center, 150 E 98th St., Bloomington, MN 55420; Phone: 952-681-5280 (see Map) (KAC is behind Kennedy High School Building)
- KENN: Kennedy High School, 9701 Nicollet Ave., Bloomington Minnesota 55420 (see
Map)
email email