<
MVBC Practice Schedule July and August 2017

Date Day Location Start End
Summer Session
8/20/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
8/23/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
8/27/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
8/30/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
 Fall Session
9/3/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
9/6/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9/10/2017 Sun KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
913//2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9/17/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9/20/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9/24/2017 Sun KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
9/27/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/1/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/4/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/8/2017 Sun KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/11/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/15/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/18/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/22/2017 Sun No Practice    
10/25/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
10/29/2017 Sun No Practice    
11/1/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/5/2017 Sun No Practice    
11/8/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/12/2017 Sun KAC Court 4 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/15/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/19/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/22/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/26/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
11/29/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/3/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/6/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/10/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/13/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/17/2017 Sun JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/20/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/24/2017 Sun No Practice    
12/27/2017 Wed JAC Court 2 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
12/31/2017 Sun No Practice    
         


JAC: Jefferson Activity Center, 4001 W 102nd St, Bloomington, MN 55437 ; Phone: 952-806-7880 (see Map)
- KAC: Kennedy Activity Center, 150 E 98th St., Bloomington, MN 55420; Phone: 952-681-5280 (see Map) (KAC is behind Kennedy High School Building)
- KENN: Kennedy High School, 9701 Nicollet Ave., Bloomington Minnesota 55420 (see
Map)

minnesota vietnamese badminton club email  email